INDONESIA PUBLIC HOLIDAYS SURCHARGE

3 days before and 3 days after !

DATE DAY HOLIDAY
1 January Wednesday New Years Day 2020
25 January Saturday Chinese New Year
22 March Sunday Ascension Day of the Prophet Muhammad
25 March Wednesday Bali Hindu New year
10 April Friday Good Friday
12 April Sunday Easter Sunday
1 May Friday International Labor Day / May Day
7 May Thursday Waisak Day
21 May Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
24 May Sunday Hari Raya Idul Fitri
1 June Monday Celebration day of Pancasila
31 July Friday Eid Aldha
17 August Monday Indonesian Independence Day
20 August Thursday Muharram / Islamic New Year
29 October Thursday Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad
25 December Friday Christmas Day
31 December Thursday New Years Eve

Share this:
error: Content is protected !!
× WhatsApp